Our Staff

Management

Westert 2018.jpg

Prof. dr. Gert Westert,
Head of IQ healthcare

+ 31 (0) 24 3619620
Gert.Westert@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Ouwens

Mariëlle Ouwens, PhD,
Manager IQ healthcare, senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 8186648
Marielle.Ouwens@radboudumc.nl
more >

 

Scientific staff

Atsma F.png

Femke Atsma, PhD,
senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 3615310
femke.atsma@radboudumc.nl
more >

J. Braspenning

Jozé Braspenning, PhD,
Associate professor

+31 (0) 24 3092104
Joze.Braspenning@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Elwyn Glyn resized.png

Prof. Glyn Elwyn,
Prof. Glyn Elwyn, visiting professor

more >

M. Faber

Marjan Faber, PhD,
Senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 3613114
Marjan.Faber@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
P. Giesen

Paul Giesen, PhD,
senior researcher

+31(0) 24 3610139
Paul.Giesen@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Graff

Prof. dr. Maud Graff,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 3616338
Maud.Graff@radboudumc.nl,
more >

 
Stef Groenewoud, staffoto

Stef Groenewoud, PhD,
Project leader

+31 (0) 24 3092150
Stef.Groenewoud@radboudumc.nl
more >

R. Hermens

Rosella Hermens, PhD,
Associate professor

+31 (0) 24 8187280
Rosella.Hermens@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
M. Hulscher

Prof. dr. Marlies Hulscher,
Professor of Quality of Care for Infectious and Inflammatory Diseases

+31 (0) 24 3615305
Marlies.Hulscher@radboudumc.nl
more >

Jeurissen P resized.jpg

Prof. dr. Patrick Jeurissen,
Professor of Sustainable Healthcare Systems

+31 (0) 24 8186811
Patrick.Jeurissen@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
T. Kool

Tijn Kool, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 8187202
Tijn.Kool@radboudumc.nl
more >

Kole, Jos

Jos Kole, PhD,
Assistant professor

+31 (0) 24 3618831
jos.kole@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Kremer Jan

Prof. dr. Jan Kremer,
Professor of patient-centred innovations

+31 (0) 24 361 8810
Jan.Kremer@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Laurant

Miranda Laurant, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 3666270
Miranda.Laurant@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
lieshout van j.jpg

Jan van Lieshout, PhD, GP,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 3666270
jan.vanlieshout@radboudumc.nl
more >

R. Nijhuis

Prof. dr. Ria Nijhuis-van der Sanden,
Professor of Allied healthcare sciences

+31 (0) 24 3610137
Ria.Nijhuis-vanderSanden@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
GertOlthuis_2015.jpg

Gert Olthuis, PhD,
Assistent professor

+31 (0) 24 3655619
gert.olthuis@radboudumc.nl
more >

Riel P van resized.jpg

Prof. dr. Piet van Riel,

+ 31 (0) 24 3619529
piet.vanriel@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
B. Staal

Bart Staal, PhD,

+ 31 (0) 24 3613114
Bart.Staal@radboudumc.nl
more >

Foto klein Martina.jpg

Martina Teichert, PhD,
senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 3615305
martina.teichert@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Vermeulen Hester 2 klein.jpg

Prof. dr. Hester Vermeulen,
Professor of Nursing Science

+31 (0) 24 3093231
hester.vermeulen@radboudumc.nl
more >

Prof.dr. M. Vernooij-Dassen

Prof. dr. Myrra Vernooij-Dassen,
Professor of psychological aspects of care for frail elderly persons

+31 (0) 24 8186464
Myrra.Vernooij-Dassen@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Philip van der Wees

Prof. dr. Philip van der Wees, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 361 53 05
Philip.vanderWees@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Wensing

Prof. dr. Michel Wensing,
Professor of Healtcare Research and Implementation Science

+31 (0) 24 3615305
Michel.Wensing@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Hub Wollersheim

Hub Wollersheim, PhD,
Associate professor, senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 3614808
Hub.Wollersheim@radboudumc.nl
more >

ReneWolters.jpg

René Wolters, PhD, GP researcher,
Senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 3610139
rene.wolters@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Zegers Marieke_2016.jpg

Marieke Zegers, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 365 38 81
marieke.zegers@radboudumc.nl
more >