Our Staff

Management

AY1Y1058.jpg

Prof. dr. Gert Westert,
Head of IQ healthcare

+ 31 (0) 24 3615305
Gert.Westert@radboudumc.nl
more >

Hidde A resized.jpg

Drs. Anne van der Hidde,

+31 (0) 24 30 92388
anne.vanderhidde@radboudumc.nl
more >

 

Scientific staff

Atsma F.png

Femke Atsma, PhD,
senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 30 93220
femke.atsma@radboudumc.nl
more >

Boenink M.png

Prof.dr. Marianne Boenink,

+31 (0) 24 30 97704
marianne.boenink@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
J. Braspenning

Jozé Braspenning, PhD, UHD,
Associate professor

+31 (0) 24 30 92104
Joze.Braspenning@radboudumc.nl
more >

Berden Bart.png

Prof.dr. Bart Berden,

more >

 
Bruin M de.jpg (1)

Prof.dr. Marijn de Bruin,

+31 (0) 24 30 94321
marijn.debruin@radboudumc.nl
more >

Hilly_Calsbeek.jpg

Hilly Calsbeek, PhD, UD, RN (n.p.),

+ 31 (0) 24 68198
H.Calsbeek@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Cate Katja ten.jpg

Katja ten Cate, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 3613104
katja.tencate@radboudumc.nl
more >

Dulmen Simone van.jpg

Simone van Dulmen, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 36 68198
simone.vandulmen@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
P. Giesen

Paul Giesen, PhD,
senior researcher

+31(0) 24 36 10139
Paul.Giesen@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Graff

Prof. dr. Maud Graff,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 30 98313
Maud.Graff@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Stef Groenewoud, staffoto

Stef Groenewoud, PhD,
Project leader

+31 (0) 24 30 92150
Stef.Groenewoud@radboudumc.nl
more >

Jelle.jpg

Jelle van Gurp, PhD, MA,

+31 (0) 24 30 98203
jelle.vangurp@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Hesselink G resized.jpg

Gijs Hesselink, PhD,

+ 31 (0) 24 36 66264
gijs.hesselink@radboudumc.nl
more >

R. Hermens

Rosella Hermens, UHD, PhD,
Associate professor

+31 (0) 24 81 87280
Rosella.Hermens@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Thomas-Hoogeboom resized.jpg

Thomas Hoogeboom, PhD,

+31 (0)24 36 19529
thomas.hoogeboom@radboudumc.nl
more >

Huis Anita.jpg

Anita Huis, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 36 15305
anita.huis@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Huisman de Waal G.jpg

Getty Huisman-de Waal, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 36 19750
Getty.Huisman-deWaal@radboudumc.nl
more >

M. Hulscher

Prof. dr. Marlies Hulscher,
Professor of Quality of Care for Infectious and Inflammatory Diseases

+31 (0) 24 36 15305
Marlies.Hulscher@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Jeurissen P resized.jpg

Prof. dr. Patrick Jeurissen,
Professor of Sustainable Healthcare Systems

+31 (0) 24 81 86811
Patrick.Jeurissen@radboudumc.nl
more >

T. Kool

Tijn Kool, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 81 87202
Tijn.Kool@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Kole, Jos

Jos Kole, PhD,
Assistant professor

+31 (0) 24 36 18831
jos.kole@radboudumc.nl
more >

Kremer Jan

Prof. dr. Jan Kremer,
Professor of patient-centred innovations

+31 (0) 24 361 8810
Jan.Kremer@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Laurant M2.jpg

Miranda Laurant, PhD,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 36 66270
Miranda.Laurant@radboudumc.nl
more >

lieshout van j.jpg

Jan van Lieshout, PhD, GP,
Senior researcher

+31 (0) 24 36 66270
jan.vanlieshout@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
M. Faber

Marjan Meinders, PhD,
Senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 36 13114
Marjan.Meinders@radboudumc.nl
more >

R. Nijhuis

Prof. dr. Ria Nijhuis-van der Sanden,
Emeritus Professor

+31 (0) 24 81 87200
Ria.Nijhuis-vanderSanden@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
GertOlthuis_2015.jpg

Gert Olthuis, PhD,
Associate professor

+31 (0) 24 30 98048
gert.olthuis@radboudumc.nl
more >

Riel P van resized.jpg

Prof. dr. Piet van Riel,

+ 31 (0) 24 3619529
piet.vanriel@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
B. Staal

Bart Staal, PhD,

+ 31 (0) 24 36 15305
Bart.Staal@radboudumc.nl
more >

Afbeelding1.jpg

Inger Abma, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 36 13537
inger.abma@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Smits M 2.jpg

Marleen Smits, PhD,

+31 (0) 24 36 66264
marleen.smits@radboudumc.nl
more >

Vermeulen Hester 2 klein.jpg

Prof. dr. Hester Vermeulen,
Professor of Nursing Science

+31 (0) 24 30 93231
hester.vermeulen@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Prof.dr. M. Vernooij-Dassen

Prof. dr. Myrra Vernooij-Dassen,
Professor of psychological aspects of care for frail elderly persons

+31 (0) 24 81 86464
Myrra.Vernooij-Dassen@radboudumc.nl
more >

Philip van der Wees

Prof. dr. Philip van der Wees, PhD,
Professor of Allied Health Sciences

+31 (0) 24 361 53 05
Philip.vanderWees@radboudumc.nl
more >

 
Hub Wollersheim

Hub Wollersheim, PhD, UHD,
Associate professor, senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 81 86625
Hub.Wollersheim@radboudumc.nl
more >

ReneWolters resized 2.jpg

René Wolters, PhD, GP researcher,
Senior researcher

+ 31 (0) 24 3610139
rene.wolters@radboudumc.nl
more >